Join Us & Vote Yes on A

Elected Officials

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Lt. Governor Gavin Newsom
State Senator Scott Wiener
Former State Senator Mark Leno
State Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma
State Assemblymember David Chiu
State Assemblymember Phil Ting
Mayor Mark Farrell
Board of Supervisors President London Breed
Supervisor Malia Cohen
Supervisor Sandra Lee Fewer
Supervisor Jane Kim
Supervisor Aaron Peskin
Supervisor Hilary Ronen
Supervisor Ahsha Safai
Supervisor Jeff Sheehy
Supervisor Catherine Stefani
Supervisor Katy Tang
Supervisor Norman Yee
Assessor Recorder Carmen Chu
Former Supervisor Sophie Maxwell
School Board Commissioner Matt Haney
School Board Commissioner Shamann Walton
City College Trustee Rafael Mandelman
BART Director Bevan Dufty


SF Democratic County Central Committee
The Sierra Club
League of Conservation Voters
Harvey Milk Democratic Club
Alice B Toklas LGBT Democratic Club
San Francisco Chronicle
Sing Tao Daily
San Francisco Examiner
Bay Guardian
Bay Area Reporter
SEIU Local 1021
San Francisco Labor Council
SF Berniecrats
San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council
City Democratic Club
United Democratic Club
San Francisco Young Democrats
District 11 Democratic Club
Edwin M Lee Asian Pacific Democratic Club
Rose Pak Democratic Club
League of Pissed Off Voters
San Francisco Women’s Political Action Committee
Bernal Heights Democratic Club
Black Young Democrats
Richmond Democratic Club
Latino Democratic Club
New Avenues Democratic Club
Eastern Neighborhoods Democratic Club
Potrero Hill Democratic Club

Community Leaders

Tom Steyer NextGen California President
Elmy Bermejo, San Francisco Commission on the Environment President*
Barbara Garcia, San Francisco Department of Public Health Director*
Sandra Hernandez, California Health Care Foundation President and CEO*
DCCC Chairman David Campos
DCCC Vice Chair Keith Baraka
DCCC Vice Chair Leah Lacroix
DCCC Board Member Honey Mahogany
DCCC Board Member Kelly Groth
DCCC Board Member Petra DeJesus
DCCC Board Member Jen Low
DCCC Board Member Megan Levitan
Wendy Aragon, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Community Advisory Council Member*
Jordan Davis

*Title listed for identification purposes only